mdwfonts
16 months ago.mdw-build.conf: Don't try `vpath' builds with this package. master
Mark Wooding [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 16:00:20 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
.mdw-build.conf: Don't try `vpath' builds with this package.

2 years agodebian/control: Add build-depends on `ghostscript' for PDF conversion.
Mark Wooding [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
debian/control: Add build-depends on `ghostscript' for PDF conversion.

2 years agodebian/copyright: Replace with machine-readable copyright file.
Mark Wooding [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 13:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
debian/copyright: Replace with machine-readable copyright file.

4 years ago.gitignore: Ignore the `auto-version' script.
Mark Wooding [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 17:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
.gitignore: Ignore the `auto-version' script.

8 years agoArrange to distribute the Automake helper scripts. 1.2.3.1
Mark Wooding [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Arrange to distribute the Automake helper scripts.

This is release 1.2.3.1.

8 years agoWhitespace cleanup.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 09:50:45 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Whitespace cleanup.

8 years agoMakefile.m4: Put the `.map' file in TEXMFDIR/fonts/map. 1.2.3
Mark Wooding [Sun, 19 May 2013 08:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Makefile.m4: Put the `.map' file in TEXMFDIR/fonts/map.

This is where Debian seems to want it nowadays.

9 years agodebian: Actually distribute the package. 1.2.2
Mark Wooding [Thu, 17 May 2012 16:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
debian: Actually distribute the package.

9 years agoDebianize! 1.2.1
Mark Wooding [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:45:06 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Debianize!

9 years agoMakefile.m4: Distribute the generated `.map' file.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Makefile.m4: Distribute the generated `.map' file.

9 years agoBuild: get version from Git.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:19:09 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Build: get version from Git.

9 years agoRevert back to `mdw_DIR_TEXMF'.
Mark Wooding [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 14:21:43 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Revert back to `mdw_DIR_TEXMF'.

9 years agoWhitespace fixups.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Whitespace fixups.

9 years agoMake Postscript and PDF versions of the documentation.
Mark Wooding [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:44:02 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Make Postscript and PDF versions of the documentation.

9 years agomdwfonts.ins: Don't adorn the map file.
Mark Wooding [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
mdwfonts.ins: Don't adorn the map file.

Gets rid of the `\endinput' at last!

9 years agoinfra: Expunge revision history clutter.
Mark Wooding [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 15:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
infra: Expunge revision history clutter.

9 years agomdwfonts.tex: Remove: this should never have been added.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 10:23:33 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
mdwfonts.tex: Remove: this should never have been added.

12 years agobuild: Use ACLTX_TEXMF_PATH for installation.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 15:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
build: Use ACLTX_TEXMF_PATH for installation.

Also remove old CVS cruft and use autoconf-mode.

15 years agoShip strange files you're not likely to have but need to built the thing.
Mark Wooding [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 14:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Ship strange files you're not likely to have but need to built the thing.

15 years agoinfra: Clean up project setup
Mark Wooding [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 13:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
infra: Clean up project setup

16 years agoPut the font map in a useful place.
mdw [Sun, 3 Apr 2005 16:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
Put the font map in a useful place.

19 years agoShip all the intermediate files too.
mdw [Sun, 24 Feb 2002 15:21:44 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Ship all the intermediate files too.

19 years agoDon't install intermediate results. It messes everything up.
mdw [Sun, 24 Feb 2002 12:34:46 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
Don't install intermediate results.  It messes everything up.

19 years agoInitial revision. 1.2.0
mdw [Tue, 19 Feb 2002 22:54:14 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
Initial revision.