kalyna-python
4 years agokalyna-python.c, setup.py: Actually implement the bindings. master 0.1.0
Mark Wooding [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:04:18 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
kalyna-python.c, setup.py: Actually implement the bindings.

4 years agoref/transformations.h: Placate warning about old-style declaration.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:03:47 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
ref/transformations.h: Placate warning about old-style declaration.

4 years agoAdd 'ref/' from commit '22eafbcaf6635dc5e1f8a734b1f7c5ab84b5a5ea'
Mark Wooding [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Add 'ref/' from commit '22eafbcaf6635dc5e1f8a734b1f7c5ab84b5a5ea'

git-subtree-dir: ref
git-subtree-mainline: 50edf34f6dc857c63a6e60748154abed835174ce
git-subtree-split: 22eafbcaf6635dc5e1f8a734b1f7c5ab84b5a5ea

4 years agoInitial version: obviously trivial module with no functionality.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Initial version: obviously trivial module with no functionality.

6 years agoAdding reference implementation
Roman Oliynykov [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:30:00 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
Adding reference implementation

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Roman Oliynykov [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:05:09 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Update README.md

6 years agoInitial commit
Roman Oliynykov [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:03:48 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Initial commit