disorder-toys
3 months agodisorder-ondemand.in: Guard against `$PID' getting lost halfway through. master
Mark Wooding [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 17:00:53 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
disorder-ondemand.in: Guard against `$PID' getting lost halfway through.

3 months agodisorder-notify.in, disorder-ondemand.in: Make sure `$buffer' is defined.
Mark Wooding [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 17:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
disorder-notify.in, disorder-ondemand.in: Make sure `$buffer' is defined.

3 months agodisorder-ondemand.in: Don't restart crashed player immediately.
Mark Wooding [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 16:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
disorder-ondemand.in: Don't restart crashed player immediately.

Wait at least 10 s after we tried to start it.  This prevents spinning
if the player is just hopelessly crashy (or misconfigured).

3 months agodisorder-ondemand.in: Rename `$STOPTIME' to `$WAKETIME'.
Mark Wooding [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 16:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
disorder-ondemand.in: Rename `$STOPTIME' to `$WAKETIME'.

I plan to use it for other kinds of wakeup things.

3 months agoInitial commit.
Mark Wooding [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 18:17:15 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Initial commit.