disorder-misc-config
7 weeks agoblacklist: Another entry. master
Mark Wooding [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 17:48:41 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
blacklist: Another entry.

8 months agoblacklist: New blacklist entries.
Mark Wooding [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 18:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
blacklist: New blacklist entries.

8 months agoxlate.conf: More translations.
Mark Wooding [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 18:26:42 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
xlate.conf: More translations.

16 months agoxlate.conf: Get this under revision control.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 17:52:26 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
xlate.conf: Get this under revision control.

16 months agoInitial version.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 11:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Initial version.