bridge-toys
7 years agomason/autohandler, mason/sheet: Don't wrap HTML around dealing sheet. master
Mark Wooding [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
mason/autohandler, mason/sheet: Don't wrap HTML around dealing sheet.

Move the HTML into a method, so (a) it's still provided automatically to
individual components that want it, but (b) the plain text dealing sheet
can turn it off.

7 years agomason/sheet: Zap unwanted vertical whitespace.
Mark Wooding [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:47:35 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
mason/sheet: Zap unwanted vertical whitespace.

7 years agomason/hand: Prettify.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 17:30:39 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
mason/hand: Prettify.

7 years agomason: Use an autohandler for the HTML skeleton.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 17:29:34 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
mason: Use an autohandler for the HTML skeleton.

Rather than explicit inheritance.

7 years agomason/dhandler: Bring not-found handling into the dhandler.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 17:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
mason/dhandler: Bring not-found handling into the dhandler.

This means we get the HTML skeleton correctly, and can kill the separate
`%not-found' component.

8 years agoInitial checkin.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 02:30:41 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
Initial checkin.